Meet Our Board of Directors

Martina Cartwright | Board President

Associate Professor at Thurgood Marshal School of Law

Bryan Parras | Vice President

Dirty Fuels Coast Organizer at Sierra Club

Krishnaveni Gundu | Treasurer

Former US Coordinator for the International Campaign for Justice in Bhopal

Current Director and Co-Founder of Texas Jail Project

Anna Nuñez | Secretary

Communications Specialist

Shiv Srivastava | Board Member 

Political Strategist